13c5e7c5aa · Initial start-scripts commit · Updated 2026-09-07 15:29:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?